ADCCG Events Details
Date :21 Feb 2019
From :11 am - 12:30 pm
Venue :Abu Dhabi Chamber
Using Positive Psychology in your Coaching and Team Development Practice

The Abu Dhabi Chamber cordially invite you to attend a seminar titled “Using Positive Psychology in your Coaching and Team Development Practice".  The seminar will be held on Thursday 21 February 2019 from 11 am to 12:30 pm at the Abu Dhabi Chamber, second floor.

Outline of the Seminar: 
In this session, Jonathan will talk about the role of positive psychology in coaching. He will explore a range of evidence-based psychological tools, which coaches can use in their practice to facilitate client self-awareness, resilience and personal insight. By the end of the session, coaches and leaders will have three tools to take away to use in their practice.

About the Speakers:
Dr. Jonathan Passmore, Director of the Henley Centre for Coaching
Jonathan has won several international awards, including the Association for Coaching Global Award (2010), the British Psychological Society Coaching Research Award (2012) and the Association for Business Psychology Chairman’s Award for Excellence (2015). Jonathan has held a number of executive and non-executive board roles and worked for global consulting firms, including PwC and IBM Business Consulting. 

Register »

فعاليات المركز
التاريخ 21 فبراير 2019
من 11 am - 12:30 pm
المكان غرفة ابوظبي
استخدام أساليب علم النفس الإيجابية في التدريب وممارسات تطوير فرق العمل

تتشرف غرفة أبوظبي بدعوتكم لحضور ندوة تحت عنوان " استخدام أساليب علم النفس الإيجابية في التدريب وممارسات تطوير فرق العمل ".  ستنظم الندوة في مقر غرفة تجارة وصناعة أبوظبي يوم الخميس الموافق 21 فبراير 2019 من 11 صباحاً حتى 12:30 بعد الظهر.
المحاور الرئيسية للندوة:
سيناقش الدكتور جونثان دور علم النفس الإيجابي في التدريب وسيقوم بعرض عدد من الأدوات النفسية المثبتة علمياً والتي تمكن المدربين من مساعدة المتدربين على اكتشاف ذاتهم ومعرفة مواطن المقاومة الداخلية وستعرف المشاركين في نهاية الندوة على ثلاث أدوات هامة تمكنهم من تطبيقها في مجالات عملهم المختلفة. 
عن المتحدث:
الدكتور جونثان باسمور/ مدير عام مركز هنلي للتدريب .
حاز الدكتور جونثان على عدة جوائز عالمية ومنها جائزة جمعية المدربين العالمية (2010) وجائزة جمعية علم النفس البريطانية (2012) وجائزة الرئيس للتميز من جمعية علم نفس الخاصة بالأعمال. عمل الدكتور جونثان كرئيس مجلس إدارة تنفيذي وغير تنفيذي لعدد من الشركات كما عمل في شركات استشارية ومنها IBM  وPwC .